كلية التصاميم والفنون

اعضاء هيئة التدريس بقسم التصميم الداخلي


الاسم

المرتبة العلمية

رقم المكتب

البريد الالكتروني

ريم فاروق حسن الصبان

استاذ مشارك

1104

Rfalsaban@uj.edu.sa

أروى سعيد محمد نور نورسعيد

معيد

1145

asnoorsaeed@uj.edu.sa

بنان صالح سالم باعيسى

معيد

1148

bsbaeesa@uj.edu.sa

أشواق محمد عبدالله باحمدين

محاضر

1139

ambahamdein@uj.edu.sa

الاء محمد علي شطوان

أستاذ مساعد

1139

ashatwan@uj.edu.sa

بسمه زهير محمد مسعود

محاضر

00

bmassoud@uj.edu.sa

اميرة اسحاق صديق قشقري

معيد

1145

04400834@uj.edu.com

دعاء عبداللطيف علي السليماني

معيد

1142

daalsulaimani@uj.edu.sa

فاطمة تميم عبدالهادي سمان

معيد

1138

Ftsamman@uj.edu.sa

حنين وليد علي دمياطي

معيد

1146

Hwdomyati@uj.edu.sa

بشائر مرزوق ماضي الصحفي

معيد

1138

Bmalsahafi@uj.edu.sa

العنود عبد العزيز مسكين الأنصاري

محاضر

1150

aaalanssari@uj.edu.sa

حنين محمد حسن حسب الله فلمبان

محاضر

1140

hmfelemban@uj.edu.sa

الهنوف عبدالكريم محسن الحميدي

معيد

1148

aaalhumaidy@uj.edu.sa

إيمان عمر حسن المصيلحي

معيد

1138

eoalmuslhy@uj.edu.sa

ربى ابراهيم احمد كنداسه

معيد

1142

Rikendassa@uj.edu.sa

هدى طارق عبدالله ارشد لمفون

أستاذ

1140

htarshadlamphon@uj.edu.sa

افنان تركي خالد باقاسي

معيد

1148

atbagasi@uj.edu.sa

رزان سمير جمال سمباوه

محاضر

1146

Rssimbawa@uj.edu.sa

آخر تحديث 9/12/2019 8:03:51 AM